Meet Our Team

New Car Sales

Robert Blough

General Sales Manager

robert@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 215

Jim Sarantis

Sales Representative

jsarantis@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 263

Darrin Hurst

Sales Representative

dhurst@hondawest.ca

403-686-9340

Randy Megenbir

New Car Lot Attendant

403-249-9100

Used Car Sales

Steve Lancaster

Used Car Director

slancaster@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 320

Ryan Warren

Sales Representative

rwarren@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 216

Gerald Tsang

Sales Representative

gtsang@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 342

Nicole Drescher

Administrator

ndrescher@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 220

Rhett Way

Sales BDC

rway@hondawest.ca

Matthew Porter

Sales Representative

mporter@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 298

Jacob Montgomery

Sales Representative

jmontgomery@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 239

Syed Haq

Sales Manager

shaq@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 265

Colleen House

Sales Representative

chouse@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 267

Keyara (Kiki) Grigor

Sales Representative

kgrigor@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 251

Robert Shon

Acquisitions Lead

rshon@hondawest.ca

403-249-9394 ext. 241

Andre Douglas

Sales Representative

adouglas@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 240

Nathan Kilroe

Sales Representative

nkilroe@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 337

Service

Dean Webster

Service Manager

dwebster@hondawest.ca

403-685-6212

Shawn Hollowell

Service Advisor

shollowell@hondawest.ca

403-685-6233

Kyle Alexander

Lube Technician

kalexander@hondawest.ca

Dylan Sherring

Service Concierge

dsherring@hondawest.ca

Richard Pruner

Service Advisor

rpruner@hondawest.ca

403-685-6234 ext. 234

Matthew MacKinnon

Technician

mmackinnon@hondawest.ca

Nikki Williamson

Service Advisor

nwilliamson@hondawest.ca

403-685-6234 ext. 341

Steve Allen

Technician

sallen@hondawest.ca

Mark King

Service BDC

mking@hondawest.ca

Alana Valino Salis

Service Advisor

avalino@hondawest.ca

403-685-6234

Parts

Don Bier

Parts Manager

parts@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166 ext. 211

Mike Kin

Parts Specialist

mkin@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166

Bruce Gunn

Parts Specialist

bgunn@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166 ext. 276

Paul Chance

Parts Specialist

pchance@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166 ext. 297

Finance and Insurance

Peter Erasmus

Finance Director

peter@hondawest.ca

403-685-6230 ext. 230

Cole Clarke

Finance Manager

cclarke@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 269

Joubert Malan

Finance Manager

jmalan@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 204

Executive Team

Greg Churchill

Dealer Principal

greg@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 213

Jason Wingert

General Manager

jason@hondawest.ca

403-685-6227