Meet Our Team

New Car Sales

Robert Blough

General Sales Manager

robert@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 215

Justin Gill

Sales Manager

jgill@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 214

Darrin Hurst

Sales Representative

dhurst@hondawest.ca

403-686-9340

Anna Calderon

Sales Representative

acalderon@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 337

Jim Sarantis

Sales Representative

jsarantis@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 263

Randy Megenbir

New Car Lot Attendant

403-249-9100

Henry Nguyen

Sales Representative

hnguyen@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 362

Jocelyn Barton

Sales Representative

jocelyn@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 218

Mohamed Yusuf

Sales Representative

myusuf@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 251

Andrew Viera

Sales Representative

aviera@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 235

Used Car Sales

Steve Lancaster

Used Car Director

slancaster@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 320

Syed Haq

Sales Manager

shaq@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 265

Andre Douglas

Sales Representative

adouglas@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 240

Rhett Way

Sales BDC

rway@hondawest.ca

Monique Mercado

Sales Representative

mmercado@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 360

Matthew Porter

Sales Representative

mporter@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 298

Robert Shon

Acquisition Administrator

rshon@hondawest.ca

403-249-9394 ext. 241

Ian Wong

Sales Representative

iwong@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 216

Nicole Drescher

Administrator

ndrescher@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 220

Colleen House

Sales BDC

chouse@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 267

Service

Dean Webster

Service Manager

dwebster@hondawest.ca

403-685-6212

Shawn Hollowell

Service Advisor

shollowell@hondawest.ca

403-685-6233

Kyle Alexander

Lube Technician

kalexander@hondawest.ca

Jovito Gandia

Service Valet

jgandia@hondawest.ca

Bob McCrae

Service Manager

bob@hondawest.ca

403-685-6229 ext. 229

Dylan Sherring

Service Concierge

dsherring@hondawest.ca

Heather Moore

Service Advisor

hmoore@hondawest.ca

403-685-6232

Matthew Mackinnon

Technician

mmackinnon@hondawest.ca

Jerome Work

Service BDC

jwork@hondawest.ca

403-249-9394 ext. 219

Richard Pruner

Service Advisor

rpruner@hondawest.ca

403-685-6234

Steve Allen

Technician

sallen@hondawest.ca

Mark King

Service Valet

mking@hondawest.ca

Alana Valino Salis

Service Advisor

avalino@hondawest.ca

403-685-6234

Mark Angeles

Detail Supervisor

mangeles@hondawest.ca

Parts

Murray Brock

Parts Manager

mbrock@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 326

Dallas Jesse

Parts Specialist

djesse@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166

Don Bier

Parts Manager

parts@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166 ext. 211

Ryan Pelley

Parts Specialist

rpelley@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166 ext. 297

Mike Kin

Parts Specialist

mkin@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166

Bruce Gunn

Parts Specialist

bgunn@hondawest.ca

403-249-9166 ext. 276

Finance and Insurance

Peter Erasmus

Finance Director

peter@hondawest.ca

403-685-6230 ext. 230

Curtis Brothers

Finance Manager

cbrothers@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 325

Cole Clarke

Finance Manager

cclarke@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 269

Joubert Malan

Finance Manager

jmalan@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 204

Kyle Shaughnessy

Acquisition Administrator

kshaughnessy@hondawest.ca

Executive Team

Greg Churchill

Dealer Principal

greg@hondawest.ca

403-249-9100 ext. 213

Jason Wingert

General Manager

jason@hondawest.ca

403-685-6227